top of page

I’m Worried. Do you have "EE"?

Curious. Do you know where, in the body, your feelings are? I mean the sensation of joy, sadness, anger, disgust or fear; do you know where they “live”? If you said, “My heart,” I would mention that we say that all the time, but is it physically true? My guess... I would say emotions are in the cells of our entire body, but I could be wrong. But for argument sake, let’s say that it is. Would this also means is that emotions are in blood cells, correct? “Emotional clots” are emotional states (such as depression, anxiety, unhappiness, etc.,) which created blocked feelings similar to blood clots or embolism. Imagine emotional clots as negative clots of feeling piled up inside a blood vessel. Now think of FPS as this new invention called megavac that goes directly to the emotional clot, suction out negative emotions, unblocks the old built up emotions, then clearing the blood vessel for love, and appreciation to flow more freely, thereby making you feel more alive and healthier. Using Megavac as a visual simulation, here's a good demonstration of how FPS works:

--

P.S. When you repress a feeling, any feeling (anger, love, creativity, etc.), it can return to let itself out in some twisted ways...BE CAREFUL! Visit my group for emotional support.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/AngerManagement101/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page